Organisatie

Voorzitter
Petra Kleijn
vz@vcachilles.nl

Penningmeester
Bart Haerkens
penningmeester@vcachilles.nl

Secretariaat
Aimee Stax
secretariaat@vcachilles.nl

Bestuurslid Activiteiten
Milou Fransen
activiteiten@vcachilles.nl

Bestuurslid Kantinezaken
kantine@vcachilles.nl

Ledenadministratie
Ruud van de Kerkhof
ledenadministratie@vcachilles.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Monique van Ooijen
wedstrijdsecretariaat@vcachilles.nl

Scheidsrechtercoördinator
Bram van Dieten
scheidsrechterzaken@vcachilles.nl

Coördinatie Minivolleybal
Reggy Janssen Tel.: 0485-361361
Ellen Jacobs Tel.: 0485-361305
minivolleybal@vcachilles.nl

Website
Ruud van de Kerkhof, Erik Michiels, Harm Wouters
info@vcachilles.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon
Hanneke Goossens
Tel.: 06 – 44924471

Kantinebeheer
Ilse Gijsbers

TC Contactpersonen en aandachtsgebieden

Voorzitter TC: Arnoud Cremers (arnoudc@hotmail.com)
Dames Senioren: Bram van Dieten (bvd1990@hotmail.com)
Heren Senioren: Evelien Jansen (evelien_jansen573@hotmail.com)
Mini’s: Sanne Robben (sannerobben@hotmail.com), Esmee Schaminee
Jeugd: Sigi Pouwels (sigipouwels@live.nl)
Recreanten: Hanneke Martens (hannekemartens@hotmail.nl)